Skip to main content

2013..Flu+fever please go away!!!

2nd day of 2013.. So sadddd...dah kenak flu..huhu..=(.. Be honest, i'm being paranoid bila kenak flu n fever!! Takut and jerak with past experience.

Still remember 2010, about 2 week after new year eve celebration at Grand Magherita Hotel, i got fever, and flu. Mula-mula ingatkan demam biasa. Cuma yang berbeza, the whole body rasa lemah gilak2.. No respiratory problem. Mula2 kenak ari Sabtu, pulang dari Pasar Satok, feel weak and chill. Getting worse on Sunday, the whole day lying on the sofa. Feel very terrible. Selalunya mun demam sikda teruk gilak kedak ya. Then monday, turun kerja macam biasa. Mula2 gik ok. But then felt very weak and very2 cold. So, pergi daycare. Ingatkan nak rest and mintak ubat jak. P doktor ngga teruk gilak. So, review by doktor, and suspect with Influenza H1N1..Oh My!!!! So, kenak swab throat. Doktor advice, sick leave for one week, and must be quarantine. But me?? Msh degil and x mauk dengar advise doktor. Lagik terkayo2 kt SGH. Then kebetulan jumpa Dr Ong. Inform nya, she also advice sick leave.Ok..Now i followed her advise.  So, after lunch and settle everything related with research, balik rumah. Sampe2 jak rumah, mummy call, result dah keluar, POSITIF!!! Huhu..rasa nak nangis...wuaaaaaa...

So bermula lah episod kuarantin di rumah sendiri.. Almost everyday, my haematologist, Dr Chew call me. Tanya progress. Perghhhh... terharu beb!!!! Yang x best nya, nama jak sick leave. P msh juak bekerja dari rumah. Plh phone call, remind everyone on their schedule.. Nang berkhidmat utk kerajaan lah...hahhaha..After kuarantin seminggu, yes!!! Alhamdulillah, sihat seperti biasa.. Luckily i'm survive. Sbb bila ngga Dr Chew pun study on H1N1, ada beberapa org yg pass away.

So, since that.. saya sangat paranoid bila kena demam and flu. Bimbang sejarah berulang kembali... Hopefully, just demam biasa...Amin...

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Day 200

Its had been 200 days. How time flies.. dunno why im so sad today. Going back frm office before 4.30pm. But reached home almost 6pm. Yaaa....crying again.. heading town. And drive without purpose. Faza datang gila lagik. Dunno why its really hard to forget him. Macam ada something yang menghalang. But dunno what. Really hope this will end soon. Cant stand anymore. Macam dah reached the limit. He keep bothering my mind. Dunno why after istikharah, muka nya yang keluar. Its not first time. A few time already. What does it mean??? I have no idea. And yes, keyakinan ya masih sama macam dolok . Never changed. Seriously , really dont what does it mean. It make me more confuse. Every morning i wake up for tahajud. Ya... mencari ketenangan dan jawapan untuk semua kekeliruan. I really confuse now. I really hope Allah give answer for all of these. Be honest, i cant see his face. Even his voice. My mood definitely will change. 360... i hate. And that the reason why i avoid him. I do it for a ...

Day 66

  Ai Choo post this at FB yesterday with hashtag #fazakuat.. it make me cry...again... yes.. again.. I know so many people love me. And i make them worried about me. I try to be strong. But still can't. Seriously, it not that easy.. Still struggling with myself. Try to think positive... think abt those who really loves me...cares about me... But still can't. Damn!!! why it so difficult?? Seem like i cant achieve my own target. Days 66, and im still sad..FAZA!!!! Please forget everything!! its not good for your health!!! Yaa.... im not feeling well since last week. Very weak.. Dunno why... Im trying to make myself busy... Run...hiking this week... Check in at sematan. Next week fly to KL.. following week to Miri... Then run... and run again... Am I trying to make myself sick??? please Faza.. dont force yourself do something over the limit.... I really hope everything will back to normal. But i know, it wont happen. How i wish everything will over  ASAP.... FAZA YOU C...

Day 191

Nice number!!!! Lol Nothing much i can say.. i need to be strong. Keep that in my mind. I can do it. I can forget him. I can forget everything. Not easy i can say. Really need to struggle a lots. Really need courage. I spent my night with hajat, tahajud and isthikarah. Almost every night. That the only way i can get my calmness in my life. Its work.. but takes time. I dont mind to do it. As long as i get back my happiness. And the reason also why i always look tired. Everyone say the same thing. U look very tired Faza... ur eyes... u ur eyebag.. even Dr Chew noticed it. I try to sleep the earliest i can. So i can wake as early as 3am.. then no more sleep. Mau nya x keluar segala eyebag!!!😅 I hope everything will end.. i dont know how long i can stand. Tired... really tired. Ya Allah... ease everything for me.. i cant wait all of this over.... i know, good thing will happen to me. 'Disetiap kesukaran, pasti akan datang kesenangan'... Amin...